- Chicago, IL
Grow and Behold
OU Kosher
Questions?
1-888-790-5781 or
info@growandbehold.com
Join our email list:
No Antibiotics, No Hormones - OU Kosher Pasture-Raised Beef and Poultry
NEWS AND UPDATES
High Holiday Schedule
We ship meat all over the USA, including Hawaii. Find out more
New! Thursday delivery in Manhattan!
PHILADELPHIA & SOUTH / CENTRAL NEW JERSEY DELIVERY:
Every Other Thursday
> Order by 5am EST
the day before
WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
That was the best steak I've ever eaten.
- David, Boston
I was amazed at how different it tasted, and the color difference. My family loves this chicken!
- Val, Cherry Hill
Your cart
is empty
ZIP:


Home > Buying Clubs > Chicago (West Rogers Park)


Chicago (West Rogers Park) Buying Club

Grow and Behold Foods brings you delicious OU-Glatt kosher beef, lamb, turkey, chicken and a full line of nitrate-free sausages and provisions. You've never tasted meat this good!

Customers in Chicago are invited to save on shipping costs by ordering through the Chicago Buying Club. Choose "Chicago, IL - West Rogers Park - Buying Club" as your delivery option on the checkout page.

> Do you live in Lakeview? Check out our new Lakeview pickup!

2014 Delivery Dates

Orders must be placed by 5am EST on the date listed below.

Order deadline Delivery Date
Tuesday, January 7 Thursday, January 9
Tuesday, January 28 Thursday, January 30
Tuesday, February 11 Thursday, February 13
Tuesday, March 4 Thursday, March 6
Tuesday, March 18 Thursday, March 20
Tuesday, April 8 Thursday, April 10
Tuesday, April 22 Thursday, April 24
Tuesday, May 6 Thursday, May 8
Tuesday, May 20 Thursday, May 22
Tuesday, June 17 Thursday, June 19
Tuesday, July 1 Thursday, July 3
Tuesday, July 15 Thursday, July 17
Tuesday, July 29 Thursday, July 31
Tuesday, August 12 Thursday, August 14
Tuesday, August 26 Thursday, August 28
Tuesday, September 16 Thursday, September 18
Tuesday, September 30 Thursday, October 2
Tuesday, October 28 Thursday, October 30
Tuesday, November 18 Thursday, November 20
Tuesday, December 9 Thursday, December 11



Pick-Up Information

Pick up your order at a private residence on W. Farwell Ave, in the West Rogers Park Neighborhood (exact address will be in your receipt) between 7:30-8:30pm on the dates above.

Please make every possible effort to pick up your order during the specified delivery times. Unclaimed orders cannot be held at pick-up locations overnight, and will be donated.


Shipping Information and Delivery Fees

Shipping products under refrigeration isn't cheap, but we are doing everything we can to keep rates fair and affordable. As the total size of the group order goes up, everyone's shipping rates go down. So please tell your friends!

We won't actually charge your credit card until after the order deadline, so we'll reduce your shipping rate based on the total Buying Club order size after the deadline.

Total Weight of All Orders

Shipping Rate
50-150lbs $.75/lb
151-250lbs $0.55/lb
251-350lbs $0.45/lb
350+ $0.35/lb




How To Order

Place your order by clicking on the "Beef," "Chicken" or "Turkey" tabs on the left of our website. Select the number of each item you'd like to add to your cart (for Chicken, select "one-time," not "subscription"). When you're finished shopping, you'll have the chance to select your pick up location. Just look for the city in the drop down menu. We'll send you a confirmation email with specific times and locations for your pick up.

Make sure you join our mailing list for updates, reminders and specials!


The Fine Print

We need at least 50lbs of orders to make the buying clubs work. If we are unable to reach the minimum number of orders you will have the option to select regular shipping with FedEx, or to cancel your order.

Please check your invoice carefully to make sure you have picked up your entire order (which may be in both boxes and/or bags) before you leave the pick up location. If there is a problem with your order, you must notify us within 24 hours of the pick up time. We cannot be responsible for missing items that are reported after 24 hours.

If you have any other questions about our Buying Clubs, please get in touch:

By email: info@growandbehold.com

By phone/fax: 1-888-790-5781

Grow and Behold Foods brings you delicious OU Glatt Kosher pastured meats raised on small family farms. We adhere to the strictest standards of kashrut, animal welfare, worker treatment, and sustainable agriculture.

We look forward to feeding you soon!
- Anna & Naf Hanau, Founders & Owners
grassfed
grassfed
grassfed
grassfed
Sustainability
Choices
Eating Meat
Jewish Values
Links
Why Pastured Meat?
Making Kosher Meat
Cooking
Storage and Freshness
Cooking Grass-fed meats
Recipes
Favorite Cook Books
Blog
©Grow and Behold Foods 2014 All Right Reserved